Reminder: You are currently impersonating {{}}.


Lead Students Through 10 Foundational Spiritual Truths

Milestones is a 6-volume Bible study series for teens that will lead them through an in-depth study of 10 foundational spiritual truths over the course of one year.

As students enter the teen years, they move toward a deeper understanding of foundational spiritual truths. Based on Lifeway's Levels of Biblical Learning, Milestones will lead students through 10 core biblical concept areas—God, Jesus, Holy Spirit, Bible, Salvation, Creation, Church, People, Family, Community & World—over the course of one year. As students grow in spiritual development they will be able to progress in their faith and ability to know and process the truth of scripture with regard to each of these areas.

Levels of Biblical Learning® is an easy-to-follow framework included in Bible Studies for Life that helps leaders teach through 10 core spiritual concepts at an age-appropriate level. Learn More 

503 Error

View Free Samples

Volume 1  |  Volume 2  |  Volume 3  |  Volume 4  |  Volume 5  |  Volume 6 

Sorry, your search returned no results.


Search Suggestions:

  • Check your spelling.
  • Try different or generic keywords.
  • Try fewer keywords.
  • Include spaces between words.


Autoship eligible

Starting at



Bulk Discounts

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy {{discount.minimumQuantity}}–{{item.priceDetail[$index+1].minimumQuantity - 1}}–up for each

Backordered until

cart updated

Guests: ,

Starting At