Reminder: You are currently impersonating {{}}.

As Kids GROW, their understanding of FOUNDATIONAL TRUTHS grows with them.

Levels of Biblical Learning ®

As kids grow, their understanding of foundational truths grows with them. Levels of Biblical Learning covers 10 biblical concept areas—God, Jesus, Holy Spirit, Bible, Salvation, Creation, Church, People, Family, Community & World—that children and students can learn as they study God’s Word. The concept areas are presented through eight different age ranges, from infancy through high school, and reflect levels of understanding that follow how God designed children to learn.

Find out how every age learns best:

  • Younger Preschoolers
  • Middle Preschoolers
  • Older Preschoolers
  • Younger Kids
  • Middle Kids
  • Preteens
  • Middle Schoolers
  • High Schoolers
Younger PreSchool Kids
Middle PreSchool Kids
Older PreSchool Kids
Younger Aged Kids
Middle Aged Kids
Preteen Kids
Middle School
High School