As Kids GROW, their understanding of FOUNDATIONAL TRUTHS grows with them.

Levels of Biblical Learning ®

Covers 10 biblical concept areas - God, Jesus, Holy Spirit, Bible, Salvation, Creation, Church, People, Family, Community & World - that children can learn as they study God's Word. The concept areas are presented through six different age ranges, from infancy through the preteen years, and reflect levels of understanding that follow how God designed children to learn.

Bible Studies for Life: Kids is based on the Levels of Biblical Learning. Learn more about how to connect God's word to kids' lives in an intentional way with this resource.

Younger PreSchool Kids
Middle PreSchool Kids
Older PreSchool Kids
Younger Aged Kids
Middle Aged Kids
Preteen Kids