In My Feels Bible Study

How to Feel God When I'm Not Feeling It

An 8-Session Bible Study for College Women

by Mac Bridges and Kenz Durham

God created each of us to experience an incredible spectrum of emotions. We know what it’s like to experience those emotions fully, frequently, and often in no explicable order. That’s not by accident! God uses all of our feelings as an invitation to experience Him more fully and intimately. 

Kenz Durham and Mac Bridges take us on a journey of getting in our feels together through an 8-session Bible study, In My Feels, as well as a prayer and reflections devotional, For When I’m In My Feels. Through each of these resources, we’re going to dive into eight core feelings—hurt, lonely, sad, anger, fear, shame, guilt, and joy—and see how Scripture highlights the beauty of each one in order for us to understand and embrace our emotions.

Are you ready to get in your feels? Let’s go!