Make Your Life Count is the name of this four-sermon series that looks at the lives of Old Testament men of faith. Through these lessons you'll see how God calls and uses people unique ways.

Download free PDF manuscripts of these sermons using the links to the right.

Sermons in this series

  1. Abraham, Called of God - Genesis 12

  2. You Can Be Forgiven - Exodus 34

  3. What Happens When We Fail? - Joshua 7

  4. Fuel for the Journey - Hebrews 11

Consider investing in study and preparation resources that will strengthen your personal adaptation of these model sermons.