Reminder: You are currently impersonating {{userSessionData.email}}.

So Close to Amazing
{{product.name}}
{{product.name}}
Click image to open expanded view

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy {{discount.minimumQuantity}}–{{currItem.priceDetail[$index+1].minimumQuantity - 1}}–up for each

So Close to Amazing

Stories of a DIY Life Gone Wrong...and Learning to Find the Beauty in Every Imperfection

Kathi Lipp (Foreword by), Karianne Wood (Author)

${{availability.minVariant}} - ${{availability.maxVariant}} ${{availability.minVariant}}

Sale: per thing that you specify

Regular Price:

You Save {{currItem.savedPrice.percent}}% (${{currItem.savedPrice.amount}})

Bulk Discount

Buy and Share

Buy and Share

Buy multiple copies and share with a friend or group. Learn More

The item is currently on backorder. Expected in stock is .

About this Item

Fans of The Magnolia Story and The Pioneer Woman will love this debut memoir from the beloved Thistlewood Farms blogger, KariAnne Wood.

So Close to Amazing is a collection of hilarious and heartfelt reflections on getting it almost right, and how, instead of giving up, we can choose to simply embrace our real selves right where we are. It’s a story of transparency and honesty and recognizing that perfection is completely overemphasized and overrated. It’s about grace and learning from mistakes and rejoicing in every victory, no matter how small. Because when you find joy in the “you” God created you to be, you’ll discover the amazing that was there all along.

Contains beautiful DIY project ideas anyone can do, whether you’re Pinterest perfect or craft challenged—homemade signs, centerpieces, recipe walls, and more!

Specifications Table
Item Number 006166948
Length 8.10
Binding Hardcover
Language English
Medium Format Hardcover
Height 0.90
UPC 9781496422019
ISBN13 9781496422019
Publisher Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
ISBN10 1496422015
Contributors Karianne Wood (Author)|Kathi Lipp (Foreword by)
Publication Date 2017-09-01
Type Non-Fiction
Width 6.10
Pages 240
Product Group Books
Specifications Table

Bible Personalization

Bible 1
Bible 2
Bible 3
Bible 4

Interested in personalizing this product? Click the Add to Cart button to get started. Your item will be personalized in 2 to 3 days, and arrive based upon your selected shipping method.

If you need additional assistance, you can contact LifeWay Customer Service at 800.458.2772 (7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST Monday to Friday) to order the item and finalize imprinting details. A Customer Service representative will guide you through the ordering and imprinting process.

Pricing: (Must purchase the same Bible with the same name.)

  • 1-9 Bibles: $6.99 per Bible
  • 10-49 Bibles: $4.99 per Bible
  • 50-99 Bibles: $1.99 per Bible
  • 100+ Bibles: $0.99 per Bible
Loading…