Reminder: You are currently impersonating {{}}.

Kingdom Come
Click image to open expanded view

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy {{discount.minimumQuantity}}–{{currItem.priceDetail[$index+1].minimumQuantity - 1}}–up for each

Kingdom Come

Rebecca St James (Performed by)

${{availability.minVariant}} - ${{availability.maxVariant}} ${{availability.minVariant}}

Sale: per thing that you specify

Regular Price:

You Save {{currItem.savedPrice.percent}}% (${{currItem.savedPrice.amount}})

Bulk Discount

cart updated

Buy and Share

Buy and Share

Buy multiple copies and share with a friend or group. Learn More

The item is currently on backorder. Expected in stock is .

About this Item

Rebecca St. James' Kingdom Come is a declaration of God's great hope, strength and power, while conveying His unconditional always reaching love for us.

Track Listing:

  1. Prelude
  2. Middle of the Fire (feat. Josh Baldwin)
  3. Kingdom Come (feat. For King & Country)
  4. Ready For The Rain
  5. Dawn (feat. Luke Smallbone)
  6. Battle Is The Lord's (feat. Brandon Lake)
  7. Desert Bloom (feat. Kalley)
  8. Fall Back
  9. Traveling Light
  10. Alleluia Jesus
  11. Praise
  12. Cover Me
Specifications Table
Item Number 008017717
Height 0.4
Length 5.6
UPC 611851680022
Language English
Width 4.9
Product Group Christian Music
Genre Praise & Worship,Gospel
Publisher New Day
Contributors Rebecca St James (Performed by)
Publication Date 2022-02-18
Specifications Table