Reminder: You are currently impersonating {{userSessionData.email}}.

Kiloton Threat
{{product.name}}
{{product.name}}
Click image to open expanded view

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy {{discount.minimumQuantity}}–{{currItem.priceDetail[$index+1].minimumQuantity - 1}}–up for each

Kiloton Threat

A Novel

Lt. William G. Boykin (Author), Tom Morrisey (Author)

DigitaleBookRental

${{availability.minVariant}} - ${{availability.maxVariant}} ${{availability.minVariant}}

Sale: per thing that you specify

Regular Price:

You Save {{currItem.savedPrice.percent}}% (${{currItem.savedPrice.amount}})

Bulk Discount

cart updated

Buy and Share

Buy and Share

Buy multiple copies and share with a friend or group. Learn More

The item is currently on backorder. Expected in stock is .

About this Item

Taken from what could be tomorrow's headlines, Kiloton Threat is a novel that explores the frightening potential of nuclear weapons in the Middle East today. Out of the house churches of rural Iran, a Christian masquerading as a Muslim gains the confidence of a high-ranking leader in the Iranian nuclear program and opens his eyes to Christianity. The man’s newfound faith stirs his desire to flee to the West, taking with him intelligence that would allow Coalition forces to neutralize his nation's devastating capabilities. But no one in such a position could ever escape unnoticed.

Enter Blake Kershaw, a highly trained U.S. Special Forces officer who has already made extraordinary sacrifices for his country that include faking death and losing his true identity. His mission to infiltrate Iran and extract the high-value defector strains the relationship with the woman he loves—one of the few people on earth who knows his real story. With even more intensity, it shows the price that must sometimes be paid when political correctness fails and a man has to stand up for what is right.

Praise for Kiloton Threat:

"This fast-paced, ripped-from-the-headlines sequel by a founding member of the elite special operations unit Delta Force is packed with danger at every turn. It is sure to appeal to fans of Don Brown, Joel C. Rosenberg, and other authors of faith-based thrillers."

Library Journal

"LTG(R) Boykin has extracted his story straight from future headlines as he highlights the very serious threats posed by the Iranian nuclear rogram. This book is more reality than fiction as Blake Kershaw, a courageous young Special Forces officer, enters the dark world of espionage to try and stop the madness of the Iranian fanatics before they bring the world to the brink of a global nuclear conflict. This is a story that could unfold tomorrow."

Frank Gaffney, founder and president, Center for Security Policy

Specifications Table
Item Number 005436178
Length 9.00
Language English
Medium Format eBook
ISBN13 9781433673511
Publisher B&H Publishing Group
ISBN10 1433673517
Contributors Lt. William G. Boykin (Author)|Tom Morrisey (Author)
Publication Date 2011-09-01
Type Fiction
Width 6.00
Pages 296
Product Group Books
Specifications Table

Other Formats

Other Formats

Bible Personalization

Bible 1
Bible 2
Bible 3
Bible 4

Interested in personalizing this product? Click the Add to Cart button to get started. Your item will be personalized in 2 to 3 days, and arrive based upon your selected shipping method.

If you need additional assistance, you can contact Lifeway Customer Service at 800.458.2772 (7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST Monday to Friday) to order the item and finalize imprinting details. A Customer Service representative will guide you through the ordering and imprinting process.

Pricing: (Must purchase the same Bible with the same name.)

  • 1-9 Bibles: $6.99 per Bible
  • 10-49 Bibles: $4.99 per Bible
  • 50-99 Bibles: $1.99 per Bible
  • 100+ Bibles: $0.99 per Bible

Lifeway On Demand

Stream videos anytime, anywhere. Stream your videos at home or on the go.

Stream on these devices:

Want to watch your videos when and where it is most convenient? Introducing the Lifeway On Demand app! Available on all of your favorite devices, you can now take videos that you purchase on Lifeway.com wherever you go. Access trustworthy content to fuel your ministry through the Lifeway On Demand app. We are launching with a limited set of titles and Bible Study series, but more content will be added on a regular basis.

FEATURES

  • Stream all of your applicable purchased video content from your favorite device.
  • Download videos for offline playback (iOS and Android only).
  • Favorite videos and make a list of those you want to watch more frequently.
  • Search for available content within the app using keywords and filters.
Loading…