Immerse CD
hover to zoom
eBook View Larger
Immerse CD
Click image to open expanded view

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy {{discount.minimumQuantity}}–{{currItem.priceDetail[$index+1].minimumQuantity - 1}}–up for each

Immerse CD

${{availability.minVariant}} - ${{availability.maxVariant}} ${{availability.minVariant}}

Sale: per thing that you specify

Regular Price:

You Save {{currItem.savedPrice.percent}}% (${{currItem.savedPrice.amount}})

Bulk Discount

{{currItem.cartButtonMessage || "Locate a Store"}}

: {{currItem.availabilityMessageCode2Date}}

About this Item

Immerse: New Song / New Voices is a sampler showcasing artists, worship leaders, and songs discovered through GMA’s IMMERSE (, 2013 through 2016 events.

Track Listing:

  1. No Other King
  2. Mr. Pine Tree
  3. Begin (ft Phil Perry)
  4. You Stormed the Walls
  5. Glory Be
  6. Clean
  7. God’s Time is the Perfect Time (ft Chris Searcy)
  8. Breath Your Praise
  9. On the Cross Built for Me
  10. Passion Song
Item Number 006147461
Length 5.60
Language English
Genre Praise & Worship,Worship
Publication Date 2016-10-07
Height 0.40
Width 4.90
Product Group Christian Music