Chonda's Scrapbook DVD
Click image to open expanded view

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy {{discount.minimumQuantity}}–{{currItem.priceDetail[$index+1].minimumQuantity - 1}}–up for each

Chonda's Scrapbook DVD

20 Years of Laughter

${{availability.minVariant}} - ${{availability.maxVariant}} ${{availability.minVariant}}

Sale: per thing that you specify

Regular Price:

You Save {{currItem.savedPrice.percent}}% (${{currItem.savedPrice.amount}})

Bulk Discount

{{currItem.cartButtonMessage || "Locate a Store"}}

: {{currItem.availabilityMessageCode2Date}}

About this Item

Celebrate 20 years of comedy with Chonda Pierce's 4-DVD Set. Features eight of her comedy routines: I'm Kinda a Big Deal, Be Very Afraid, This Ain't Prettyville, Have I Got a Story for You, A Piece of My Mind, Did I Say That Out Loud?, Stayin' Alive...Laughing and Second Row Piano Side.

Item Number 005744149
Length 7.50
Language English
Genre Kids & Family,Comedy
Publication Date 2014-10-15
Height 1.20
UPC 825652106159
Width 5.70
Product Group Movies