Reminder: You are currently impersonating {{}}.

Sherwood Worship and Lifeway Worship have teamed up to create and produce Jesus, Hope of the World with special guests including singer songwriter Mark Harris and Nashville guitarist Dave Cleveland.

All of the songs were co-written by Sherwood Worship pastor Mark Willard who also wrote the scores for Sherwood Pictures films including Facing the GiantsFireproof, and most recently Courageous.

Willard said, “The reality is there are hurting people in this community and around the world. We want to share the truth about Jesus Christ—that he is our hope.”

TITLES: Our God Reigns; There Is a Fountain; Jesus, Hope of the World; That's When Love Broke Through; Always; More Than I Can Imagine; We Return to You; Spirit of the Sovereign Lord; Have Mercy on Me; Send a Revival; Live for Your Glory (Your Are God); I Will Praise; My Creed

CD-ROM and Digital Bundles include:

  • Choral PDFs
  • Orchestration PDFs
  • Rhythm Chart PDFs
  • Listening Track MP3s
  • Split-Track Accompaniment Track MP3s
  • Stem Tracks
  • Finale Files

Print Music Samples

Download this PDF for samples of the orchestra score, piano/vocal charts, rhythm charts, and vocal charts from the CD-ROM and Digital Bundle.


Sorry, your search returned no results.


Search Suggestions:

  • Check your spelling.
  • Try different or generic keywords.
  • Try fewer keywords.
  • Include spaces between words.


Autoship eligible

Starting at



Bulk Discounts

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy {{discount.minimumQuantity}}–{{item.priceDetail[$index+1].minimumQuantity - 1}}–up for each

Backordered until

cart updated

Guests: ,

Starting At