Reminder: You are currently impersonating {{}}.

God Is features 8 weeks of new music, classic and current praise songs and seasonal songs. Within each weekly lesson, leaders and volunteers will find easy lesson plans complete with a devotion, kid-friendly music, fun choreography, and more. The CD-ROM and Downloadable ZIP file include:

  • Demonstration Listening Audio MP3s
  • Split-Track Accompaniment MP3s
  • Lead Sheet PDFs ("My King" and "I Am Your Child" not included)
  • Lesson Plan PDFs
  • Piano Accompaniment PDFs
  • PowerPoint Lyrics

TITLES: God Is; My King; These Are the Names of God; I Can Feel Jesus with 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus; I Am Your Child; Let Everything That Has Breath; I Am Yours; Best Thing, God

503 Error

Free Download

Curriculum Samples


Sorry, your search returned no results.


Search Suggestions:

  • Check your spelling.
  • Try different or generic keywords.
  • Try fewer keywords.
  • Include spaces between words.


Autoship eligible

Starting at



Bulk Discounts

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy {{discount.minimumQuantity}}–{{item.priceDetail[$index+1].minimumQuantity - 1}}–up for each

Backordered until

cart updated

Guests: ,

Starting At