Jesus, Only King Forever is a thoughtful and worshipful reminder of Christ’s great love for us. The story begins with His triumphal entry into Jerusalem and through inspiring narration and dramatic choral writing, ends with the victory of the resurrection! Stunningly created by Jason Cox and arranged by veteran arrangers, Camp Kirkland, Phil Nitz, & Cliff Duren, this thrilling new musical proclaims, Behold the love, behold the Man!

TITLES: Hallelujah He’s Alive with Hallelujah, What a Savior!; Hosanna; This Is Me; Behold the Man with Jesus Paid It All; Jesus, Only King Forever

Audio Samples

Sorry, your search returned no results.


Search Suggestions:

  • Check your spelling.
  • Try different or generic keywords.
  • Try fewer keywords.
  • Include spaces between words.
eBook Edition eBook Edition

Starting at



View in Cart Choose Item Choose Item View Details View Details


Starting At