LifeWay Workshops

503 Error

Join us in store for this new series of video-driven teaching workshops from ministry leader experts.

Weekly Workshops at LifeWay Stores

DATE WORKSHOP
January 1, Tuesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay
 
January 2, Wednesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Preschool Bible Activity Time: Ruth and Boaz

January 5, Saturday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay

January 7, Monday
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
What Bible Study is Right For You

January 8, Tuesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay

January 9, Wednesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Preschool Bible Activity Time: Eli and Boy Samuel

January 12, Saturday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay

January 14, Monday
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
The Presence of God (Biblical Theology Study Bible)

January 15, Tuesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay

January 16, Wednesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Preschool Bible Activity Time: David and Goliath

January 19, Saturday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay

January 22, Tuesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay

January 23, Wednesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Preschool Bible Activity Time: David and Jonathan Become Friends

January 26, Saturday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay

January 28, Monday
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
How to Leave a Legacy for your Children and Grandchildren (CSB Notetaking Bible)
 
January 29, Tuesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time at LifeWay

January 30, Wednesday
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Preschool Bible Activity Time: God Made a Covenant with David