The Heartbeat

Bellarive (Artist) ,   Bellarive (Recorded by)


Orlando-based progressive worship collective, Bellarive, use every instrument at their disposal, whether it be organic or synthetic, to creatively build the grand style of worship found on debut The Heartbeat. Lead singer, Sean Curran's ethereal vocals have the unique ability to cut through lush string arrangements and sweeping guitar swells creating moments that are at the same time grandiose and intimate. The Heartbeat finds a band striving to make music worthy of the Creator that also gives voice to a generation hungry for authentic and spirited worship.

Song Titles:

  • Heartbeat
  • Love Has Found Us
  • Hope is Calling
  • Taste of Eternity
  • Measures of Rest
  • Sing
  • The Father's Heart
  • Here We Are
  • Tendons (The Release)
  • Shine On
  • I Know You
  • Stories

Bulk Pricing

  • Buy 10–49 for $7.99 each
  • Buy 50–99 for $7.49 each
  • Buy 100–up for $6.99 each
The Heartbeat



  • Height


  • Length


  • Width


  • Genre

    Praise & Worship, Gospel

  • Language


  • Medium Format


  • Product Group

    Christian Music

  • Publisher

    Sparrow Records

  • Item Number


  • ISBN13


  • Contributors

    Bellarive (Artist) ,   Bellarive (Recorded by)

Payment Options: LifeWay Account, MasterCard, Visa, Discover and American Express

LifeWay Accounts are for churches, ministries, and businesses only. Organizations having a not for profit status may also enjoy savings by not having to pay sales tax on qualifying products.

Your trusted source of Christian resources since 1891

LifeWay Christian Resources, Religious Goods, Nashville, TN